Maharashtra TET 2017 Syllabus Paper I Paper II Maha TET Exam Pattern 2017 Check Online Now

Maharashtra TET 2017 Syllabus Class I II III IV V VI VII VIII MH TET Examination Pattern 2017 Check Online Now

Maharashtra TET 2017 Syllabus
Maharashtra TET 2017 Syllabus: The Maharashtra State Council of Examination was going to conduct the Maharashtra State Teacher Eligibility Test (MAHATET). The candidates who are all applied for the MH TET 2017, must have to know the exam pattern by referring the MTET Syllabus or previous year question paper.

By referring the MH TET Syllabus 2017, you can easily know the examination pattern, time duration of each paper, negative & positive marking scheme and other details. So we advised the candidates to download the Maharashtra TET Exam Pattern 2017 from any recognized site like our

If you feel any difficulties to find the recognized download page of Maha TET 2017 syllabus, then contact our site admin or else leave a comment below. We will help you to solve your problem as soon as possible. Otherwise, visit the under attached direct link. It will redirect you to the MTET Syllabus 2017 page.

MAHA TET Exam Syllabus 2017 Download

The MTET Exam 2017 holds the Multiple Choice Questions [MCQs]. Each question carry one marks and there is No Negative marks for wrong response. There are 2 papers has been conducted for Maharashtra TET 2017 such as paper 1 and paper 2. To know more details by go through this article fully.

  • Paper I: Teacher for Class I to V
  • Paper II: Teacher for Class VI to VIII

Maharashtra TET 2017 has conducts 02 papers as according its last year exam pattern. The aspirants who applied for primary level (Class I-V) have to appear in only one paper. The people who applied for upper primary level (Class VI-VIII) have to appear in both exam which have MCQs type.

Maha TET - I
Child development and pedagogy
Language I
Language II
Environmental studies
Maha TET - II
Child development and pedagogy (Compulsory)
Language 1 (Compulsory)
Language 2 (Compulsory)
Social Studies
Maha TET - III
Adolescent psychology Theory of learning and Teaching aptitude
Specific area subject and pedagogy

The Maha TET 2017 exam paper has simple marking pattern in which each correct response you will get one mark. According to that, 150 questions has a total of 150 marks. In each section there will be 30 MCQ’s which have 30 marks. The duration of Maha TET examination for each paper (Paper 1 & Paper 2) will be 1½ hours.

Exam Level
No. of Paper
No. of Question
Primary Level (Class I-V)
90 Min
Upper Primary Level
(Class VI-VIII)

Name of the Exam: Maharashtra State Teacher Eligibility Test (MAHATET)/ MTET/ Maha TET/ MH TET

Conducted By: Maharashtra State Council of Examination

Paper: Paper I & Paper II


For any queries related to the Maha TET Examination pattern & Syllabus 2017, please contact the official help centre.

The Commissioner (MSCE),
Maharashtra State Council of Examinations,
17, Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Pune, Maharashtra - 411 001.

Phone: 7774012453  |  Email:

No comments:

Post a Comment